UA


Unified Arts

Art


Music

M. Fortier mfortier@cpsed.net
N. Richardson nrichardson@cpsed.net
L. Tomassi ltomassi@cpsed.net

Phys. Ed.

C. Kennedy ckennedy@cpsed.net
T. Milewski tmilewski@cpsed.net
J. Raspallo jraspallo@cpsed.net
J. Splendorio jsplendnetorio@cpsed.net

Reading

S. Gerardi sgerardi@cpsed.net
J. Weinstein jweinstein@cpsed.net



World Language

D. Casey dcasey@cpsed.net
K. Ciccone kciccone@cpsed.net
S. Clermont sclermont@cpsed.net
D. Valeriani-Hazard dvaleriani-hazard@cpsed.net
J. Piascik jpiascik@cpsed.net